## Royal Borough of Greenwich Election of a Member of Parliament for the Eltham Constituency STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT:

1. The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER(S)
Efford	Clive Stanley	169 Greenvale Road, Eltham, SE9 IPG	Labour Party	<ol> <li>Jagir K Sekhon(P), Judith J Smith(S), Barry J Gray, Danny Lee Thorpe, Laurence L Baker, Linda Corbell, Ian Paul Hawking, Clare Cecilia Livingstone, Leonard H Newland, Saeed U Ahmad, 2. Terence A Powley(P), Philip J Thompson(S), Christine Grice, Christopher Charles Andrew Kirby, John F Marnham, Sarah J Merrill, John Twidale, Beryl M Twidale, Colenzo E Jarrett-Thorpe, Marion J Thompson, 3. Beryl M Griffin(P), Kuheli Mookerjee(S), Brian R O'Sullivan, Peter R May, Stephen J Offord, Thomas Arthur Bell, Christine E May, Ibrahim Dawodu, Yetunde A Dawodu, Amit Patel</li> </ol>
French	Louie	I Knole Gate, Sidcup, DA15 7JL	The Conservative Party Candidate	I. Charles J Davis(P), James Shipp(S), Patricia A Greenwell, Anton C Jayasooriya, Jean Carol Mahy, Nigel Mark Fletcher, James G Davis, Saul Hyam Bertram Lanyado, Malcolm David Reid, Vineetha C Jayasooriya, 2. Spencer Drury(P), Evelyn W Green(S), Joan Briggs, Harold Briggs, Mary Demetriou, Frances Ellen Delahunt, James Delahunt, Luke B Harrild, Kerry Neville, Ian D Shipp
Hasted	Charley	(address in the Dulwich And West Norwood Constituency)	Liberal Democrat	Mark S Pattenden(P), Giles A Parsons(S), Rebecca L Dell, Martha Grekos, Matthew M Huntbach, Richard William Penn, Eileen J Cox, Elizabeth Marianne Glasser, Alexander Mcmillan Rees, Richard A Shiel
Kelleher	Steve	(address in the Carshalton & Wallington Constituency)	Brexit Party	Terry Lane(P), Michael G Grace(S), Trevor Hunt, George Mitchell, Patricia Lewis, Ian E Ogden, Paul Walsh, Leonard F Heffer, David Hagens, Robert A Farmer
Stratford	Matt	(address in the Eltham Constituency)	The Green Party	Emma Livermore(P), Samson Omonigho Wamunuko(S), James J Silver, Daniel R Mills, Jennifer Louise Critchley, Stephen David Critchley, Susan J Munro, Stephen John Collins, Mark Alan Williams, Keith A Crowhurst

2. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 12th December 2019 between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm

3. The number to be elected is ONE.

Dated: Thursday, 14th November 2019

Royal Borough of Greenwich Town Hall Wellington Street Woolwich London SE18 6PW Debbie Warren Acting Returning Officer