STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Erith and Thamesmead Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address (address in the Erith and Thamesmead Constituency)	Description (if any) The Green Party	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
BARRY Sarah			Petersen Anji M + Shaw Annaclaire M Hooton David Kay Samuel J	Barry Finley R ++ Shaw Robert K Durrani Muhammad Sulaiman Pendergast Martyn D	
CHALMERS Pierce	(address in Royal Borough of Greenwich)	Liberal Democrats	Bennett Kirsty J Shedden Kirstie J + Clifford Paul Gadd Gregory Clifford Thomas Sheath Pauline	Ridley Douglas J Abbate Ulysse L ++ Gadd Mary P Clifford Jack J Carne Felicity A Fabris Sandrine F S	
DIAMOND Diana	(address in the Erith and Thamesmead Constituency)		Diamond Diana + Diamond Fortunate Mwangi Peter Black Zoe George Ladonna S	Diamond Rose ++ Ondoga Jacqueline Osborne Clair M Tindall Peter A George-Powell Jean-Paul	
MARK Richard John	(address in the East Surrey Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Li Guojia + Brooks Fiona M Brooks Andrew P Khan Mohammad M U Gbadamosi Grace F O	Brooks Mark J ++ Brooks James M Brooks Denice V Akter Mahmuda Gbadamosi Ayantunji	
OPPONG-ASARE Abena	(address in the Erith and Thamesmead Constituency)	Labour Party	McGee Bernadette + Grimble Julie P Babatola Olugbenga Sekhon Jagir K Hacker Keri	Brooks Peter J ++ White Janet Lekau Averil A Mardner Clive B Owen Christine M	
PASTOR Michael	(address in the Old Bexley and Sidcup Constituency)	Reform UK	Makanjuola Oyelola + Williams Olusegun Aiyeola Christiana W Read Susan Brennan Liam P	Ogunmefun Olaide S ++ Jahans Michael P A Garnier Jacqueline D Booth Lewis A Emmott Neil	

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

SHAHED	(address in the Erith and	Workers Party	Shahin Mohammed A +	Karim Abdul ++
Mohammed Abu	Thamesmead		Karim Rahima	Malik Rugina Y
	Constituency)		Sufian Mohammed A	Hamid Yousuf Ahmed
			Rahman Azizur	Rahman Hamidah
			Rahman Nazma	Ahmed Mohamed T

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.