STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Greenwich and Woolwich Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address (address in London Borough of Southwark)	Description (if any) Liberal Democrats	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
ANNOUS Chris			Reid Donald W + Spence Judith M Annous Habib I Kelly James P Heath John P	Spence Roger N A ++ Annous Shan C De Lange Matthew F Heath Susan Hoctor Martin	
BAKSHI Priyank	(address in the Greenwich and Woolwich Constituency)	Climate Party	Bhattacharjee Durba + Shaikh Imran Sankaran Venu Anjana Robinson David M Ramamoorthy Nimi G	Chatterjee Arindam ++ Shaikh Farzina Silvester Matthew Abu Aliya Bajpai Ashish	
GOFF Jonathan	(address in the Kensington and Bayswater Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Tester Roger M + Twisleton-Wykeham-Fiennes Rupert Y Ugo Anthonia C Gallie Simon D Cowling James	Hartley Matthew ++ Crompton Benjamin A Day Stephen M Brighty Geoffrey E Maloney Paul V	
NDIAYE Abdoul Aziz	(address in the Greenwich and Woolwich Constituency)	Reform UK	Simpson Mark + Beaumont Wendy D Edwards Michael Chan Alvin W K Edwards Karen	Bright Thomas E ++ Handyside Ruth E Vickers Peter Wu Junyi Kulic Arlind	
OMILANA Niko	(address in the Greenwich and Woolwich Constituency)		Frost-Skinner Maddison + Janosevic Tatjana Ahmed Sheikh J Lopez Moreno Julio C Lopez-Valencia Jennifer	Frost Mary ++ Janosevic Bojana Janosevic Mihailo Hilaire Emily O Davidson Rory P	
PENNYCOOK Matthew Thomas	(address in the Greenwich and Woolwich Constituency)	Labour Party	Galloway John D + Zeeshan Raja Dodson Ruth Smith Aidan Okereke Chikaodili A	Richards Cottell Maisie E ++ Kinkaid Marsha Lolavar Mariam Aghedo Tammy O'Byrne Mulligan Calum F	

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

James Pack Deputy Acting Returning Officer

Greenwich and Woolwich Constituency - Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, Town Hall, Wellington Street, London, SE18 6PW

RAQUIB	(address in London	Workers Party	Ali Dahir S +	Ali Fatima ++	
Sheikh	Borough of Newham)		Ali Mobarak	Ali Ruqiya	
			Hussein Shukri J	Shirwa Yasin	
			Mohammed Mohammed Y	Shire Ifrah	
			Ismail Abdullahi	Omar Giga	
SMITH	(address in the	The Green Party	Holmes John K +	Edgar Christopher G ++	
Stacy Elaine	Greenwich and		Edgar Elena R	Hubble Denise A	
	Woolwich Constituency)		Flowerdew Lucy	Tearle Karin	
			Rance Victoria T	Moore Fiona C	
			Stott Robin B	Stott Janet C	

*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.